Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021/2022 & 2022/2023

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET DAYS:

2nd & 3rd September 2021
4th January 2022
28th February 2022
6th June 2022

There will be no school on Friday 22nd July 2022

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023- Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET DAYS:

1st & 2nd September 2022
3rd January 2023
17th April  2023
5th June 2023

21st July 2023