Skip to content ↓


Teaching Staff

  • Mrs Lisa Hardy: Executive Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead
  • Mrs Laura Turner: Assistant Head Teacher, English & Phonics lead, DDSL
  • Miss Sok Tang: Robin Class Teacher
  • Miss Kirsten Lamb Starling Class Teacher
  • Miss Sophie Arnold Sparrow Class Teacher
  • Mrs Claire Armour: Senco
  • Mrs Charlotte Udell-Hart: Dove Class Teacher

Teaching assistants

  • Mrs Jackie Savage: ELSA, HLTA and Class support
  • Mrs Tracy Goodeve: Sparrow Class Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Hayley Pentecost:  Starling Class Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Chelsea Brocklehurst: Robin Class Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Leah Spencer - Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs Oksana Dovbenko - Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

  • Miss Tasha Huff: Family Liaison Officer, DDSL
  • Mr Matthew Smith - Receptionist/Admin Assistant


  • Miss Emily Fenwick: Nursery Manager 
  • Miss Jody Davey: Assistant Manager
  • Miss Emily Simmons: Nursery Practitioner
  • Mrs Katy Swann: Nursery Practitioner

Sunrise and Sunset Club